cherry-shortcodes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (199 entries)

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Select images
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Add selected images
zh_CN: 添加所选的图像

en: Please enter a name for new preset
zh_CN: 请为新的预设输入名称

en: New preset
zh_CN: 新的预设

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Solid
zh_CN: 立体

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线（破折号）

en: Double
zh_CN: 双虚线

en: Groove
zh_CN: 凹槽

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 棱

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型颜色

en: Class
zh_CN: 样式

en: Extra CSS class
zh_CN: 额外的CSS

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Row for flexible columns
zh_CN: 灵活的一行栏目

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Offset
zh_CN: 抵消

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Column content
zh_CN: 列内容

en: Flexible and responsive columns
zh_CN: 灵活性和响应式列

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间隔符

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: You can upload custom icon for this button or pick a built-in icon
zh_CN: 您可以上传按钮自定义图标或选择一个内置的图标。

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Box
zh_CN: 框符

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title text color
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Dropcap
zh_CN: 下沉

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Button link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内链

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Is button centered on the page
zh_CN: 按钮在页面上居中

en: Fluid
zh_CN: 流体

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Button background color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button text color
zh_CN: 按钮文字颜色

en: Same tab
zh_CN: 当前标签

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Target
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Button link target
zh_CN: 按钮链接的打开方式

en: Styled button
zh_CN: 风格按钮

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Posts per page
zh_CN: 每页文章

en: Specify number of posts that you want to show. Enter -1 to get all posts
zh_CN: 指定要显示的文章数。输入-1显示所有文章

en: Post types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Select post types. Hold Ctrl key to select multiple post types
zh_CN: 选择文章类型。按住Ctrl键选择多个类型

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Select taxonomy to show posts from
zh_CN: 选择文章的分类

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条件

en: Select terms to show posts from
zh_CN: 选择文章来自的条件

en: Taxonomy term operator
zh_CN: 分类条件操作

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Specify offset to start posts loop not from first post
zh_CN: 指定抵消的文章，不是从第一篇文章开始

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Posts order
zh_CN: 文章排序方式

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post slug
zh_CN: 文章别名

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Last modified date
zh_CN: 最后更新日期

en: Post parent
zh_CN: 文章父级

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Comments number
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Order posts by
zh_CN: 文章排序依据

en: Published
zh_CN: 发表

en: Pending
zh_CN: 未发表

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Auto-draft
zh_CN: 自动草稿

en: Future post
zh_CN: 未来文章

en: Private post
zh_CN: 私密文章

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Trashed
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Post status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Show only posts with selected status
zh_CN: 只显示与选定状态文章

en: Ignore sticky
zh_CN: 忽略粘性

en: Post content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post ID's
zh_CN: 文章ID's

en: Enter comma separated ID's of the posts that you want to show
zh_CN: 输入ID逗号分隔，你要显示的文章。

en: Custom posts query with customizable template
zh_CN: 自定义文章

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签选项卡

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Active tab
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: Select which tab is open by default
zh_CN: 选择哪个标签是默认打开的

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Show tabs vertically
zh_CN: 选择是否垂直

en: [%prefix_tab title="Title 1"]Content 1[/%prefix_tab]
    [%prefix_tab title="Title 2"]Content 2[/%prefix_tab]
    [%prefix_tab title="Title 3"]Content 3[/%prefix_tab]
zh_CN: [%prefix_tab title="标题 1"]内容 1[/%prefix_tab]
    [%prefix_tab title="标题 2"]内容 2[/%prefix_tab]
    [%prefix_tab title="标题 3"]内容 3[/%prefix_tab]

en: Tabs container
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Tab
zh_CN: 单一选项卡

en: Tab name
zh_CN: 选项卡名称

en: Enter tab name
zh_CN: 输入选项卡名称

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Is this tab disabled
zh_CN: 这个选项卡禁用

en: You can use unique anchor for this tab to access it with hash in page url. For example: type here <b%value>Hello</b> and then use url like http://example.com/page-url#Hello. This tab will be activated and scrolled in
zh_CN: 您可以使用此选项卡独特的锚点可与散列在页面URL访问它。例如：在这里输入<b%value>Hello</b> 和再使用 http://example.com/page-url#Hello. 该选项卡将被激活并滚动

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Tab content
zh_CN: 标签内容

en: Single tab
zh_CN: 单一选项卡

en: Spoiler title
zh_CN: Spoiler 标题

en: Text in spoiler title
zh_CN: 文本中的Spoiler 标题

en: Open
zh_CN: 展开

en: Is spoiler content visible by default
zh_CN: 隐藏的内容是否默认展开

en: Choose style for this spoiler
zh_CN: 为spoiler选择风格

en: Hidden content
zh_CN: 隐藏内容

en: Spoiler with hidden content
zh_CN: Spoiler 的隐藏内容

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 折叠式

en: Accordion with spoilers
zh_CN: 折叠式为spoilers

en: Map height
zh_CN: 地图高度

en: Poster
zh_CN: 海报

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控件

en: Media manager
zh_CN: 媒体管理器

en: Icon picker
zh_CN: 图标选择器

en: Filter icons
zh_CN: 筛选图标

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Untitled gallery
zh_CN: 未命名画廊

en: Galleries not found
zh_CN: 没有找到画廊

en: Manage galleries
zh_CN: 管理画廊

en: Reload galleries
zh_CN: 重新加载画廊

en: Horizontal offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: Vertical offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Media library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Recent posts
zh_CN: 最近文章

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类目录

en: Select images source
zh_CN: 选择图像来源

en: Select taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Add images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Click the button above and select images.<br>You can select multimple images with Ctrl (Cmd) key
zh_CN: 点击上面的按钮，并选择图像。您可以选择多个图像，按Ctrl（CMD）键

en: Select categories to retrieve posts from.<br>You can select multiple categories with Ctrl (Cmd) key
zh_CN: 选择要从中检索文章的分类。搜寻您可以选择多个分类，按Ctrl（CMD）键。

en: Select taxonomy and it's terms.<br>You can select multiple terms with Ctrl (Cmd) key
zh_CN: 选择分类和它的条件。您可以选择多个条件用Ctrl（CMD）键

en: Insert shortcode
zh_CN: 插入简码

en: Search for shortcodes
zh_CN: 搜索简码

en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 类型筛选

en: Shortcode not specified
zh_CN: 未指定简码

en: Live preview
zh_CN: 预览效果

en: Click to return to the shortcodes list
zh_CN: 点击返回到简码列表

en: All shortcodes
zh_CN: 全部简码

en: Click to set this value
zh_CN: 点击设置此值

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Save current settings as preset
zh_CN: 保存当前设置为预设

en: Presets not found
zh_CN: 没有可用预设

en: Posts not found
zh_CN: 没有发现文章

en: Tab title
zh_CN: 选项卡标题

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Use selected file
zh_CN: 使用所选的文件

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: This action will delete all your settings. Are you sure? This action cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 此操作将删除所有的设置。你确定吗？此操作无法撤消！

en: Restore default settings
zh_CN: 恢复到默认设置

en: Text field
zh_CN: 文本字段

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Label
zh_CN: 标记

en: Color picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Pick a color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: For full functionality of this page it is reccomended to enable javascript.
zh_CN: 对于此页面的全部功能，它是reccomended启用javascript。

en: Settings saved successfully
zh_CN: 设置成功保存

en: Settings reseted successfully
zh_CN: 设置成功重置

en: option type %s is not callable
zh_CN: 选项类型 %s不可调用

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：
