cherry-team - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限量

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Posts order
zh_CN: 文章排序方式

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post slug
zh_CN: 文章别名

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Last modified date
zh_CN: 最后更新日期

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Comments number
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Order posts by
zh_CN: 文章排序依据

en: Post ID's
zh_CN: 文章ID's

en: Enter comma separated ID's of the posts that you want to show
zh_CN: 输入ID逗号分隔，你要显示的文章。

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Class
zh_CN: 样式

en: Extra CSS class
zh_CN: 额外的CSS

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题
