motopress-cherryframework4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚点

en: Class
zh_CN: 样式

en: Extra CSS class
zh_CN: 额外的CSS

en: Click to set this value
zh_CN: 点击设置此值

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Poster
zh_CN: 海报

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容
