Cherry Framework - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Post content
zh_CN: 文章内容

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 开启

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Slider
zh_CN: 幻灯

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类目录

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 说明文档

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单
