cherry-shortcodes-templater - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板
